Iran’s National Enterprise Architecture Maturity Assessment Framework (INEAMAF) is designed to assess EA plans. This maturity model has six levels:

0: None

1: Prepared

2: Under development

3: Defined

4: Managed

5: Optimized

Every organization can find its maturity level by examining EA maturity dimensions including:

  • EA planning and targeting,
  • EA team leadership,
  • Framework and tools,
  • EA artifacts and deliverables,
  • Implementation roadmap,
  • Business-IT alignment,
  • Communication and training,
  • Participation and support.